The ArtistsThe Record LabelsVI Reggae RadioThe AlbumsThe Lyrics

Various Artists
Natural Vibes

bar2.jpg (778 bytes)

Natural Vibes brings you Itinualjah, a compilation featuring mostly Ras L productions with vocals from Ras Calle, Vaughn Benjamin, Xkaliba, Jah Rubal, Volcano, Massiah, Little Judgement and Jah Youth.

Track List Liner Notes Buy CD Reviews Real Audio Stream
Buy CD

Track List:

bar2.jpg (778 bytes)

Real Audio

Real Audio

1. Ras Calle - Altogether Real Audio 9.

Volcano - Won

Real Audio
2. Vaughn Benjamin - Sang Real Real Audio 10.

Volcano - Pushtru

Real Audio
3. XKaliba - Bling Bling Real Audio 11.

Massiah - Greedy

Real Audio
4. Jah Rubal - Ina O Real Audio 12.

Little Judgement - Night Water Ships

Real Audio
5. XKaliba - Enjoy Life Real Audio 13.

Jah Youth - After All These Things

Real Audio
6. Massiah - 1st Uv De Hebrews Real Audio 14.

Jah Rubal - Guidinstar

Real Audio
7. Ras Calle - Jah Stranga Real Audio 15.

Little Judgement - The People

Real Audio
8. Jah Youth - Blessed Assurance Real Audio


bar2.jpg (778 bytes)

All songs produced by Ras L except for tracks 3 & 5, produced by Laurent "Tippy" Alfred of I Grade Records.
Mastered by Specialized Mastering

Natural Vibes, LLC
702 N. Main Street
Brockton, MA  02301
(508) 586-0314

Natural Vibes


Album Reviews

bar2.jpg (778 bytes)

vijanhim.jpg (13041 bytes)


If you are aware of any reviews of this album, please Contact Us.

More Natural Vibes Music

Midnite Branch I - Full Cup

Midnite Branch I - Project III


Web Design by Ireggae